Burnside Album Details

Lickerish Quartet, The, Threesome Vol. 2

The Lickerish Quartet—ex-Jellyfish members Roger Joseph Manning Jr. (Beck, Air, Cheap Trick, Imperial Drag), Tim Smith (Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds, The Finn Brothers, Sheryl Crow, Umajets) and Eric Dover (Imperial Drag, Slash’s Snakepit, Alice Cooper, Sextus)—is standing by their promise to their fans to release more new music. Their highly anticipated Threesome Vol. 2 EP releases January 8, 2021 via Stranger Danger Records and Tapes with their first single, Snollygoster Goon, which can be heard now on digital services.