Burnside Album Details

Omar and the Howlers, 'Boogie Man' CD

Boogie Man is a collection of songs that Omar collaborated on with some of the best songwriters and musicians in the industry. Co-writers include Ray Wylie Hubbard, Darden Smith, Michael Dan Ehmig, Stephen Bruton, Alejandro Escovedo, Papa Mali, and Steve Callif. Guitar players are Omar Dykes, Chris Duarte, Papa Mali, and Jon Dee Graham. Tommy Shannon and George Reiff are featured on bass guitar. Drummers are Chris Layton, George Rains, and Terry Bozzio.

More From Omar and the Howlers