Burnside Album Details

Lowe, Jez & the Bad Pennies, Doolally

This is the brand new studio album from Jez Lowe and the Bad Pennies, features 12 new Jez Lowe songs, arranged by the band, Jez Lowe, Kate Bramley, Andy May and Sean Taylor. Giving the listener modern slants on various traditional themes and gorgeous story telling.

More From Lowe, Jez & the Bad Pennies