Burnside Album Details

Swamp Dogg, Excellent Sides Of Swamp Dogg Vol. 4

This is the continuation of the Dogg's Excellent Sides series is here as Volume 4. This CD contains 2 full albums..."Swamp Dogg's Greatest Hits" released on Stonedogg in 1976 and "Finally Caught Up With Myself", released in 1977. The latter contains the track "Slow Slow Disco" which can be heard throughout Kid Rock's "I Got One For Ya", featured on the 14 million seller, "Devil Without A Cause".Swamp sells wherever he's racked properly and displayed prominently. This is the first time on Cd for both of these gems.
  • Format: CD
  • Cat: SDE 1958
  • Label: S.D.E.G.
  • UPC: 722247195829
  • Cost: $10.40
  • View more from:Swamp Dogg >>>
  • View more from: S.D.E.G. >>>

More From Swamp Dogg