Burnside Album Details

Cool Nutz Presents, The Boardroom

The Boardroom features tracks compiled from Cool Nutz's own Executive Branch Management roster. The full length album features new material from some of the Northwest's hottest urban artists. Those artists include Super Producer Bosko (Kanye West, E-40, Kevin Federline, and More), Boom Bap Project (Rhymesayers Ent.), Cool Nutz (Jus Family Records), Sirens Echo (Oldominion), DJ Chill (5 Fingers Of Funk), Arjay, and Pricy. The Boardroom represents a new movement in Northwest music, and demonstrates that the normally slept on region as birthed some of the hottest urban talent currently creating and producing quality music. The Boardroom is just a taste of future releases to come from the entire Executive Branch Management roster.