Burnside Album Details

Poison Arrows, The, 'No Known Note' LP

Chicago’s The Poison Arrows is bassist Patrick Morris (ex Don Caballero), drummer Adam Reach (Pink Avalanche), and guitarist, vocalist Justin Sinkovich (ex Atombombpocketknife, Thumbnail). After two LP’s and tours from 2007-2011, they went on hiatus. The Poison Arrows played shows again with Bardo Pond, Drive Like Jehu, godheadSilo, Milemarker, and Soulside while working on this third LP. Basic tracks were recorded at Electrical Audio by Greg Norman. Bob Weston mastered it at Chicago Mastering Service. Tony Lazzara (Bloodiest, Atombombpocketknife, Sterling) and Brian Case (Disappears, Ponys, 90 Day Men) add guitar to several tracks. The photos for the artwork and layout was provided by Alexis Fleisig (Girls Against Boys, Bellini, Obits, Soulside) and David Babbitt (Touch and Go Records) respectively.