Burnside Album Details

Fernando, The Dogs 7"

Fernando brings out his first 45 release ever, “The Dogs” b/w “Donna (The Pride of Topeka)". The A-side is from the forthcoming Leave The Radio On, produced by Fernando Viciconte with Luther Russell (Fever The Ghost, Richmond Fontaine) & Mike Coykendall (M. Ward, She & Him), while the B-side is an outtake that is exclusive to this very special vinyl release. Featuring a virtual ‘who ’s who’ of Portland’s finest musicians including Peter Buck (REM) and Scott McCaughey (REM, Minus Five, Young Fresh Fellows) and members of M. Ward and Richmond Fontaine. This dark, psychedelic single boasts evocative artwork by longtime guitarist Dan Eccles.