Burnside Album Details

Trucks, The, Never Forever EP

The most recent release from Bellingham’s The Trucks is the 6 track EP called Never Forever that takes a look both forward and backwards at the electro punk group. The EP features “Shattered,” the final single from The Trucks acclaimed self-titled album which has become the band’s most listened to song, largely due to it being featured on Showtime’s The L Word. It also includes three new, never before released songs “Louisiana” (EP Single), “Mute” and “Pervs In The Bushes.” The final two tracks are unreleased remixes of the first two singles from the s/t album “Titties” by Posr and a Morning Star Remix Edit of “Zombie.”

More From Trucks, The