Burnside Album Details

O'Connell, P.J., Careful

" Careful, is P.J. O'Connell's latest project with Terry Adams, Chandler Travis and members of the inimitable NRBQ/Incredible Casuals family. Recorded in Boston, Careful’s 14 tracks include 12 originals by O'Connell whose recordings have been described as ""Jerry Lee Lewis joined to Big Star"" (Independent Weekly). CAREFUL features members of the Q's extended musical family including Tom Ardolino, Aaron Spade, Rikki Bates, and Johhny Spampinato. The 14 tracks on Careful are the best stash of roots pop gems yet assembled by Mr. O'Connell and friends. "